Welcome to the 2014 Honours students of the Microbiology Department who will be doing their projects with FABI supervisors. We hope you enjoy your year with us so much that you will stay on for two more degrees!

Back (from left to right): Benedicta Swalarsk-Parry, Ashleigh Geldenhuys, Stefan Priem

Front (from left to right): Miranda Erasmus, Inge Pietersen, Boitumelo Ntlatleng, Nompumelelo Msiza

Absent: Gibson Gondo and Erika Bruck