Student Seminars

Date: 2015-11-19 08h30

Venue: FABI seminar room

Chairperson: Alisa Postma
Jennifer Wayland - The optimisation of a high-throughput sequencing based diagnostic system for the detection of viruses of grapevines.
Dorah Mwangola - The development of homologous micro satellite markers for Chrysoporthe species. 
Tayo Adenigba - Gene complementation of Δppg1 mutant strains of Fusarium circinatum.
Lorraine Mhoswa - Genome-wide association study for Leptocybe invasa resistance and associated chemotytpes in Eucalyptus grandis.